The Real Me

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAWhen I started this blog, I wasn’t sure about connecting it to myself. There was no reason for this beyond a desire to keep life simple by compartmentalizing. I don’t believe there can be anonymity online, though, so I knew there would be a day when my two worlds would meet.

Well, here we are. To celebrate my newly revealed identity (which most of you know anyway), we have a shiny new pic and a shiny new Online Resume. The latter will have a permanent home on my Experience page for future viewing. Feel free to enjoy some light professional reading!

Header cropped from photo by Alan on flickr.

Leave a Reply

