Welcome

dare

Welcome to my MLIS Blog! Over the last few weeks I’ve moved across country, attempted to settle in a new city, and started a Master of Library and Information Science (MLIS) program. Life’s been a bit crazy, but I’ve found my new rhythm. It’s a good thing I have because things are moving fast! We’re wrapping up week two already so be sure to check in to keep track of my progress. Since you’re here already, take a minute to browse around and tell me what you think.

Pic by me.

Leave a Reply

